Review: Good Virtues Co.

Hello everyone! First, I want to say thank you because you choose this site to read my review. This is my first blog of skin care.

The first product that I want to do the review is Good Virtues Co. (The product name state in the picture). 

If anyone who is still looking for any product to use, maybe this will suit with your face.

So, this product type is facial cleanser or fash wash or cleansing foam. 

The ingredients are made of glycerin, water, sodium cocoyl glycinate, cocamidopropyl, betaine, decyl glucoside, fragrance, organic black seed oil (Nigella sativa seed oil), propanediol, boerhavia diffusa (punarnava) root extract, citric acid, xanthan gum, methylchloroisothiazolinone, methylisothiazolinone, butylphenyl melthypropional.

So, this is the ingredients  (I upload a picture just in case you don’t believe). 

Okay, maybe some of you are curious about the effect after using this. 

So far there is no bad effect happen on me such as pimples or else but I don’t know if only some skin type are suitable to wear this. 

My skin? I don’t know what type it is but I have oil on my nose. 

Okay, how to use this? 

First, of course you need to pinch then apply to face and neck. 

Then massage into skin with water, and then rinse off thoroughly. 

It state if you want the best result, you need to use with Good Virtues Co. Glowing & Goodness brightening facial scrub, brightening facial toner, brightening day cream dan brightening night cream.

But I only use the facial cleanser. 

And someone told me, if you’re under 18, do not wear the scrub one because you’re still young.

I don’t know why but you can search on google if you want to know more.

If you’re muslim, don’t worry because this product is HALAL so there is nothing you need to worry about.

So far, this is the product that I am using right now. 

But soooon, I will do the review of Innisfree green tea cleansing oil and Innisfree green tea cleansing foam. 

That’s all for now, bye! 

If you have any questions, feel free to ask me 🙂

Leave a comment